Is your traffic citation stressing you out? Take our class and you can have your violation dismissed!
Our school is certified by the Arizona Supreme Court to provide defensive driving education for citation dismissal. Learn how to stay safe on the road and let us handle your citation dismissal process.
ONLINE? CLASSROOM? TAKE YOUR PICK!
We belive that our students' time is valuable—that's why we offer options for completing our defensive driving school. Our online class gives you the most leeway to complete your DDS education on your own time and at your own pace; but, if classroom learning is better for you, we also offer a variety of class dates at a variety of times and locations so that you can choose the class that works best for your schedule.
There are many places online where your personal and financial information might be at risk.
This isn't one of them.
Our website was built with a security-first mindset, and our internal policies comply with the Arizona Supreme Court's high standard for student protection. You just focus on learning. You're safe with us.
Use your phone, tablet, or PC!
We made our online class compatible with all modern Web browsers so that you can have the convenience of being able to login and learn wherever and whenever you have access to the Internet.
Choose our class for the value, stay for the excellent service.
Like a fine wine with gourmet cheese, we pair our high-quality defensive driving education with the best customer support in the industry. Treat yourself to the best—you deserve it.
Call during support hours for outstanding service by phone.
Mon - Fri: 7 am - 12 Midnight
Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
Sun: 8 am - 12 pm
Arizona gives you the opportunity to avoid paying your ticket and having the points appear on your Motor Vehicle Record (MVR) for certain violations. The Administrative Office of the Courts (AOC) requires the following:
By completing this course, those who have received eligible moving violations will have the citations dismissed with no repercussions on your driving record.
* – Plus state and court fees.
** – The course must be completed at least 7 days before your court deadline date.
Affirmation of Eligibility: By Registering for this course, I affirm that I am eligible to attend a defensive driving course for citation dismissal. I understand that “eligibility” means:
I understand it is solely my responsibility to affirm my eligibility. Avoid the Points Defensive Driving has performed an eligibility check as a courtesy to me; however, the results of the check are not absolute. If I am later found ineligible to attend for this citation, the court will not dismiss the citation and all fees paid to attend may not be returned. I understand that by attending defensive driving school for this citation and having the citation dismissed, I am giving up my right to challenge the citation and will be ineligible to attend defensive driving school to have future citations dismissed for 12 months. I understand this dismissal applies to ONLY ONE citation. If I have multiple citations, or I am found ineligible to attend for this citation, I will resolve those citations with the court of jurisdiction.